VA – Pulp Fusion: The Harder They Come

Artist: Various
Album: Pulp Fusion: The Harder They Come
Label: Harmless
Released: 2002
Genre: Funk, Jazz
Format: mp3, Quality: CBR 320 kbps

Seventh edition in this seminal series features established rare groove dancefloor anthems alongside deep & groovy jazz workouts. Artists include Grant Green, Kool & The Gang, George Benson, Funkadelic, Wild Magnolias & others.

01. Daniel Salinas – Straussmania
02. Kool & The Gang – Electric Frog (Part 1)
03. Grant Green – In The Middle
04. Funkadelic – A Joyful Process
05. Harlem Underground Band – Smokin’ Cheeba Cheeba
06. Fuzzy Haskins – The Fuzz And Da Boog
07. The Wild Magnolias – Corey Died On The Battlefield
08. The Fabulous Counts – Dirty Red
09. George Benson – Dance
10. The Johnny Otis Show – The Watts Breakaway
11. The Beginning Of The End – When She Made Me Promise
12. Gordon Staples And The String Thing – Strung Out

Download: VA – Pulp Fusion: The Harder They Come (2002)

Uploaded   |   DF

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *