The Sound Defects – Volume 2

The-Sound-Defects-Volume-2Artist: The Sound Defects
Album: Volume 2
Label: Third Earth Music
Release date: February 24, 2004
Genre: Funky Breaks, Hip-Hop, Cinematic
Format: mp3, Quality: CBR 320 kbps

Hailing from Indianapolis, IN The Sound Defects have made it their goal to save listeners from the bland, soulless, synthetic sound that is all the rage these days. By combining a bevy of samplers, instruments, and a gang of vinyl with creative production techniques and a little elbow grease, they’ve created a sound that’ll make you bob your head and say “ah yeah”!

01 Sowebegan
02 Faded Soul
03 Standing 8
04 The Message
05 Kickstand
06 El Chupacabra
07 Dust
08 Tater Hater
09 Double Down
10 Flavor Saver
11 Acadiana
12 Top to Bottom
13 Tom Collins
14 Focus
15 Turn Ya Funktion Out

Download: The Sound Defects – Volume 2 (2003)

Uploaded   |   Turbobit

One comment

  1. eniorm says:

    Perfect! Thanks a lot!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *