The Soul Motivators – Free to Believe

the-soul-motivators-free-to-believeArtist: The Soul Motivators
Album: Free to Believe
Release date: May 4, 2015
Label: Do Right! Music
Genre: Funk, Soul
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps

01. Free to Believe
02. Love Thing
03. Street Level
04. Baby I’m Gone
05. Still Waiting
06. La Garonne
07. Dr. Know It All
08. Working It Out
09. Hang on in There
10. Until the Sun Goes Down
11. Throw the Bones
12. Walk Away

Download album: “The Soul Motivators – Free to Believe (2015)”


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *