The Budos Band – Burnt Offering

the-budos-band-2014Artist: The Budos Band
Album: Burnt Offering
Released: 2014
Label: Daptone
Genre: Funk, Soul, Jazz, Afrobeat
Format: mp3, Quality: CBR 320 kbps


01. Into the Fog
02. The Sticks
03. Aphasia
04. Shattered Winds
05. Black Hills
06. Burnt Offering
07. Trail Of Tears
08. Magus Mountain
09. Tomahawk
10. Turn and Burn


The Budos Band return with Burnt Offering; a wild, booze-fueled ride of hazy riffs, take-no-prisoners horn lines and relentless percussion that summons the occult – an evolved sound for this mighty 10-piece band sparked by their love of Black Sabbath and Pentagram.

The new album is dripping with the psychedelic sounds of early heavy metal fused with the tight-knit propulsion of Fela Kuti. “The Sticks” kicks off with a snarling riff seamlessly.

Download album: “The Budos Band – Burnt Offering”

Uploaded   |   Rapidgator


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *