Saun & Starr – Look Closer

Saun & Starr - Look Closer (2015)

Artists: Saun & Starr feat. The Dap-Kings
Album: Look Closer
Released: 2015
Label: Daptone Records
Genre: Soul, R&B, Revival
Format: mp3, Quality: 320 kbps

01 Look Closer (Can’t You See The Signs?)
02 Hot Shot
03 Gonna Make Time
04 Sunshine (You’re Blowin’ My Cool)
05 If Only
06 Another Love Like Mine
07 Big Wheel
08 Your Face Before My Eyes
09 Dear Mr. Teddy
10 In The Night
11 Blah Blah Blah Blah Blah Blah Blah

Download: Saun & Starr – Look Closer (2015)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *