Mountain Mocha Kilimanjaro – Ichi Ni San Shi Go Roku (2014)


Artist: Mountain Mocha Kilimanjaro
Title Of Album: Ichi Ni San Shi Go Roku
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: P-Vine
Genre: Deep Funk / Soul / Revival
Quality: mp3, Bitrate: 320 kbps

And deliver us a hell of thingy once again! New long-awaited album to be instrumental funk band that Japan is proud of to the world, Mountain Mocha Kilimanjaro, and about two years! Once again, in pursuit of a fan of chroma coordinates Mokakiri flow and heavy weight funk album of super-de-grade to a heavy until nothing is left! Monster album called to say that a different dimension from the past in all aspects was born! google translated

1. The Pistol To Bouncer
2. Time Is Dead
3. Parade
4. Noisy Fuck You…
5. By A Thick Tire
6. Spiral Staircase
7. Seed
8. You’ve Got To Set Up A Tetsufuta
9. Flashing
10. Thank You All!

Download: “Mountain Mocha Kilimanjaro – Ichi Ni San Shi Go Roku (2014)”

Uploaded   |   Turbobit

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *