Fdel – Audiofdelity

Fdel - Audiofdelity (2006)Artist: Fdel
Album: Audiofdelity
Label: Freestyle Records
Released: 2006
Genre: Hip Hop, Breakbeat, Funky Breaks
Format: mp3, Quality: CBR 320 Kbps

1. That’s His Name (Intro) (1:20)
2. Rocksteady (3:59)
3. Dusty Fingers (Featuring Downsyde) (3:58)
4. Instrumental Proficiency (3:58)
5. A Fuller Culture (3:39)
6. Get Up On Ya Feet (4:22)
7. Shake Ya’ Pants (4:35)
8. Ladies & Gentlemen (3:59)
9. The Crew (4:31)
10. Bring It On (3:15)
11. Let The Beat Kick (3:52)

The man with more beats than a Columbian drug lord has marching powder makes his debut release on Freestyle with “Audio Fdelity”. Hailing from Perth Australia Fdel has been a name on the music scene down under for many years. Making his name with the Triple J playlisted “El Questro” in 2002, he’s been steadily building his career as party rocker number one and sample slinger par excellance. Packed with more cuts and ‘breakface’ inducing hooks than you can shake a stick at, this one man production outfit is ably assisted by Downsyde`s DJ ARMEE on the scratches. Finding it’s home amongst the funk/hip hop/breaks scene, fans of Fort Knox Five, Dynamo Productions and Kraak & Smaak will not be dissapointed with the bouncing breaks packed into tracks such as “Rocksteady”, “Get Up On Ya Feet” and “Ladies And Gentlemen”.

Download: “Fdel – Audiofdelity (2006)”

Uploaded   |   Rapidgator

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *