Eddie Roberts – Trenta (2007)

Eddie Roberts - Trenta (2007)Artist: Eddie Roberts
Album: Trenta
Label: Salvos Records
Release date: February 20, 2007
Genre: Soul Jazz, Acid Jazz, Jazz-Funk
Format: mp3, Quality: 320kbit

Track list:
1. Giorgio’s Brother (5:45)
2. Dicitencello Vuje (3:18)
3. Strada statale (5:28)
4. Napule e (4:57)
5. Sto’ Vicino A Te (5:55)
6. Storia D’amour (4:52)
7. Mai Piu (4:39)
8. Na Sera E Maggio (5:30)
9. 24000 Baci (4:11)
10. Basta Na Jurnata E Sole (4:41)
11. Core N’grata (5:36)

Eddie Roberts’ 8th album as leader features the acclaimed Roughneck line up and further explores his jazz influences with references to Grant Green, Ramsey Lewis, Gabor Szabo and swinging 60’s soundtracks in the grooves of this latest recording session. The New Mastersounds’ guitar ace has written some tough, some tender but always swinging arrangements of Italian tunes from the 60s and 70s with warm analogue production in his trademark Roughneck style.

Download: “Eddie Roberts – Trenta (2007)”

Uploaded   |   Rapidgator

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *