Ashley Thomas – Screambo

1386027459_folder  Artist: Ashley Thomas
Title Of Album: Screambo
Release Date: 2013
Label: Issystrut Records
Genre: Nu Soul, R&B, Funk


01. How Can I Love You?
02. Cruel
03. Ever Since
04. Bittersweetness
05. Love In Vain
06. Hustler
07. If It Ain’t Called Love
08. Trying To Get Next To You
09. Fly On
10. Kathleen
11. Ella
12. Nth Degree

download (DF)

download (Rapidgator)

download (Turbobit)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *