Fm Attack – Deja Vu



Artist: Fm Attack
Title Of Album: Deja Vu
Year Of Release: 2013
Label: Tonite Records / TNR016
Genre: Electronic, Indie Dance, Nu Disco


01] With You Tonight
02] Magic (feat. Kristine)
03] Corazon
04] Activate
05] Fade Away (with Julian Sanza)
06] Runaway (feat. Kristine)
07] Tears Dont Lie
08] Lost Angeles

download (DF)

download (Rapidgator)

download (Turbobit)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *