VA – This Is Nu Jazz Vol.3



Artist: VA
Title Of Album: This Is Nu Jazz Vol.3
Release Date: 2012
Label: Colors Rec.
Genre: Future Jazz, Nu Jazz, Nu Soul, Broken Beat


01. Nils-Christopher – We Can Be
02. Joel Havea – Homesick
03. Patchworks – RIP
04. Dephazz – Timeless Times
05. The Rongetz Foundation, Gregory Porter – Gogo Soul (Guts Remix)
06. S.O.D.A – Love Call (Do! Mix)
07. Joyzza & The Joyous Juice – If I Ruled The World
08. Isaac Aesili, Rachel Fraser – Im All In
09. Ensemble Du Verre – The Contemporary Cowboy (A Green Meadow Remix – PT.1)
10. Lay-Far – Pia (Steven-J Aka Wobblejay Remix)
11. Sinan Mercenk, Pat Appleton – Curiosity

download (DF)

download (Rapidgator)

download (Turbobit)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *