VA – This Is Nu Jazz Vol.2

1383092291_folder  Artist: VA
Title Of Album: This Is Nu Jazz Vol.2
Release Date: 2011
Label: Finetunes
Genre: Future Jazz, Nu Jazz, Nu Soul, Broken Beat


01. Ensemble Du Verre – Annalizer (Bugge Wesseltoft Remix)
02. Uptown Funk Empire – I’m A Manchild
03. Buddy Sativa – Mystic Voyage
04. Hi-Perspective feat. Kissey Asplund – Faster
05. Reggie B. – Spiritual Fi
06. Weeland & The Urban Soul Collective – Life Is So Simple
07. The Rongetz Foundation – Simone
08. Akale Wube – Ayalqem Tedengo
09. Franck Biyong – We Shall Overcome (Yoruba Soul Remix)
10. Patchworks – Immo

download (DF)

download (Rapidgator)

download (Turbobit)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *