VA – Nu Disco / Indie Dance 2


Artist: Various Performers
Title Of Album: Nu Disco / Indie Dance 2
Year Of Release: 2013
Label: Vdoh
Genre: Nu Disco, Indie Dance, Electronic


01. Eat More Cake Feat. Alexis Griffith – Red Sky (The Diogenes Club Remix)
02. Tiger & Woods – Gin Nation (Original Mix)
03. Acos Coolkas – Free Flight (Ichisan Mix)
04. Bufi & Juan Soto – Monrovia (Original Mix)
05. Will Bailey – Spaceship Funk (Original Mix)
06. Ray Mang – Look into My Eyes (Original Mix)
07. Xtrafunk – Lazy Sunday (Original Mix)
08. The Haggis Horns – The Traveller Part Two (Original Mix)
09. Tina Turner – What’s Love Got To Do (Zimmer Rework)
10. Niestolik Richter – Simply Life (Original Mix)

download (DF)

download (Rapidgator)

download (Turbobit)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *