Escort – Escort (The Instrumentals)

 Artist: Escort
Title Of Album: Escort (The Instrumentals)
Release Date: 2013
Label: No Static Recordings
Genre: Nu Disco, Electronic


01. Cameleon Chameleon Instrumental
02. Cocaine Blues Instrumental
03. Makeover Instrumental
04. A Sailboat In The Moonlight Instrumental
05. Why Oh Why Instrumental
06. Starlight Instrumental
07. A Bright New Life Instrumental
08. All Through The Night Instrumental
09. Love In Indigo Instrumental
10. All That She Is Instrumental
11. Karawane Instrumental
12. Why Oh Why – Pound Sterling Instrumental

download (DF)

download (Rapidgator)

download (Turbobit)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *