Funky Snack – Nixploitation


Artist: Funky Snack
Title Of Album: Nixploitation
Year Of Release: 2013
Label: Nico Buonsante
Genre: Crossover Jazz

01. Funky Snack Theme [Explicit]
02. Revolver [Explicit]
03. Spider [Explicit]
04. Funk’in
05. Fat [Explicit]
06. Black Jack
07. On My Mind
08. Our Head to Eaven [Explicit]
09. After the Night
10. Morning Nation [Explicit]
11. The Pink Panther
12. Funky Snack Theme (Outro)

download (DF)

download (Rapidgator)

download (Turbobit)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *