Big Bad Voodoo Daddy – Rattle Them Bones

Big-Bad-Voodoo-Daddy-Rattle-Them-BonesArtist: Big Bad Voodoo Daddy
Album: Rattle Them Bones
Released: 2012
Genre: Jazz, Swing
Quality: mp3, Bitrate: 320 kbps

1. The Adventures Of……..
2. Diga Diga Do
3. The Jitters
4. Let It Roll Again
5. It Only Took A Kiss
6. She’s Always Right (I’m Never Wrong)
7. Why Me?
8. Devil’s Dance
9. It’s Lonely At The Top
10. Still In The Mood
11. Gimme That Wine
12. 5-10-15 Times

Download: “Big Bad Voodoo Daddy – Rattle Them Bones”


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *