VA – Soulpersona – Smooth Groove

Artist: VA
Title Of Album: Soulpersona – Smooth Groove
Year Of Release: 2013
Label: Ceejay Music
Genre: Soul, Funk, Smooth Jazz


01. Soulpersona – Freak You (Re-Cut)
02. Soulpersona feat. Princess Freesia – Ultrasuperlove
03. Soulpersona feat. Princess Freesia – Last Night
04. Vindahl feat. Coco-Missoless – Head Over Heels (Hypnotic Remix)
05. Soulpersona – Yoyo Honey Yo Yo (Soulpersona Extended Remix)
06. Soulpersona feat. Kia Bennett – So Natural
07. Soulpersona – Aint That Peculiar (Instrumental Re-Edit)
08. Soulpersona – Never Give Up
09. Roy Ayers – I Am Your Mind (Soulpersona Version)
10. Soulpersona feat. Darien – Can’t Hide (SoulP’s Let It Flow Remix)
11. Jocelyn Brown & Soulpersona – In The Middle (Radio Mix)
12. Crossroads feat. Deborah Falanga – Sunday Afternoon (Soulpersona Remix Edit)
13. Marvin Gaye – Aint That Peculiar (Soulpersona & Neil Tomo’s Summer Madness Mix)

download (DF)

download (Rapidgator)

download (Turbobit)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *