VA – More Original Raw Soul

1377871442_front  Artist: Various Artists
Title Of Album: More Original Raw Soul
Year Of Release: 1997
Label: Instinct Records / EX352-2
Genre: Funk / Soul, Jazz-Funkcognito (Atjazz Astro Mix SW Edit)


01. North Carolina – The Poets Of Rhythm
02. Practice What You Preach – Soul Sliders
03. Getting Down Into Something – Bo Baral’s Excursionists
04. Upper Class – The Poets Of Rhythm
05. On The Run (Chase Theme) – Dynamis Soundmakers
06. The Donkey – The Whitefield Brothers
07. It Came Over Me – The Poets Of Rhythm
08. More Mess On My Thing Pt. II – The New Process
09. Serengeti Stroke – The Pan-Atlantics
10. Strokin’ The Grits – The Poets Of Rhythm
11. A New Day Has Begun – Dynamic Soundmakers
12. Rhodesian Girl – The Pan-Atlantics
13. Saltin’ The Soup – The Poets Of Rhythm
14. Into Space And Time – The Soul-Saints Orchestra

download (DF)

download (Rapidgator)

download (Turbobit)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *