The Sweet Vandals – So Clear

The-Sweet-Vandals-So-ClearArtist: The Sweet Vandals
Album: So Clear
Release Date: May 27, 2011
Label: Unique Records
Genre: Funk / Soul / Revival
Format: mp3, Quality: CBR 320 kbps

Throughout 2010 The Sweet Vandals have been focusing on writing and recording their third album So Clear. They have also spend their time on further developing their studio “Funkameba Studios” and their own label: Sweet Records. So Clear will be released by Unique Records in May 2011 and will go on it’s own musical journey, exploring new sound territories but at the same time staying loyal to the organic, warm, pleasant and timeless analogical way of work with a rough and gnarly touch. Real music without any digital tricks, played by real musicians for true listeners. The Sweet Vandals, who have naturally grown out of a mixture of classic Soul, Raw Funk and authentic groove will give the listeners something to talk about.

1. Change (3:42)
2. Listen For A While (4:14)
3. Burning (4:27)
4. Move It On (3:26)
5. Love You More Than Words Can Say (3:25)
6. Tiger (4:01)
7. Till I Found You (3:14)
8. You Reap What You Sow (3:47)
9. In Transit (3:47)
10. So Clear (4:58)
11. The Battle Of Life (3:48)

Download: The Sweet Vandals – So Clear (2011)

Uploaded   |   DF

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *