The Motet [self titled]

the-motet-2014Artist: The Motet
Album: The Motet
Label: NOL
Release date: February 11, 2014
Genre: Jazz-Funk, Ethnic Jazz, Dance
Format: mp3, Quality: CBR 320 kbps

With the release of their 7th album, The Motet once again showcase their commitment to pushing the sonic envelope, while remaining dedicated to the musical traditions that have defined their sound. The new album, which is self-titled, boldly states that this is the band The Motet has strived to become. The whole has become greater than the sum of it’s parts with each member of the band contributing to the writing and arranging of the songs, telling a unified story through syncopated rhythms and melodies. If you’ve loved The Motet for years or are just tuning in, listen up, you haven’t heard The Motet like this and you won’t be disappointed.

01. Like We Own It 06:11
02. 123 04:57
03. Rynodub 06:32
04. Closed Mouth Don’t Get Fed 05:34
05. Extraordinary High 06:29
06. Rich In People 05:06
07. The Fountain 07:29
08. Knock It Down 05:48
09. Keep On Don’t Stoppin’ 06:47

Download album: “The Motet (2014)”

Uploaded   |   Junocloud


  1. KNTRO says:

    The link at Uploaded takes to “The Dynamites ft Charles Walker 2o13”.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *