Shokazulu – Shokazulu

1386096805_front  Artist: Shokazulu
Title Of Album: Shokazulu
Year Of Release: 2013
Label: 2000black
Genre: Electronic, Nu Funk, Boogie, Nu Jazz


01 Sour Grapes
02 Pie
03 Slengington
04 Lightning Strike
05 Hips Donʼt Fail Me Now
06 Riddim A Bruk
07 Sunstroke
08 Muffinman
09 Sammy Sebastian
10 Ditzy Blue Jacket
11 Part 4

download (DF)

download (Rapidgator)

download (Turbobit)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *