Kool & The Gang – The Hits: Reloaded

 Artist: Kool & The Gang
Title Of Album: The Hits: Reloaded
Release Date: 2013
Label: Black Sheep Music
Genre: Funk, Soul, Disco


01. Ladies Night feat. Atomic Kitten
02. Get Down On It feat. Blue
03. Fresh
04. Cherish feat. Ashanti
05. Celebration
06. Joanna feat. Blazin Squad
07. Too Hot
08. Ooh La La, Let’s Go Dancin feat. Bouty Killer & Jimmy Cliff
09. Straight Ahead feat. Jamilia
10. Steppin Out feat. Beverley Knight
11. Hollywood Swingin feat. Jamiroquai
12. Stressin
13. Jones vs Jones feat. Angie Stone
14. Summer Madness

download (DF)

download (Rapidgator)

download (Turbobit)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *