Kon – On My Way


Artist: Kon
Title Of Album: On My Way
Year Of Release: 2013
Label: BBE
Genre: Disco, Funk, Soul


1 All Night (Everybody) Featuring – Amy Douglas
2 She Was A Queen
3 Day Dream
4 Dont’cha Wanna Featuring – Georg Levin
5 Awe Baby
6 808 State
7 You Don’t Know (I’ve Been Looking For You)Featuring – Ben Westbeech
8 Love Shine Featuring – Induce
9 Yeah, Yeah
10 Blow Me… A Kiss Featuring – Amy Douglas
11 On My Way

download (DF)

download (Rapidgator)

download (Turbobit)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *