Julien Dyne – December

 Artist: Julien Dyne
Album: December
Year Of Release: 2013
Label: BBE
Genre: Electronic, Funk, Neo Soul


01. Fools
02. December (feat. Parks)
03. Slider
04. Fog
05. Real Life (feat. She’s So Rad)
06. Limes
07. Dirtcrystal (feat. Mara TK)
08. Wood And Brick
09. Tonight (feat. Dalziel)
10. Span (Interlude)
11. Cron
12. The Sun (feat. Parks)
13. Kingawesome
14. Thinking One Thing And Doing Five Others

download (DF)

download (Rapidgator)

download (Turbobit)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *