VA – Remixed with Love by Joey Negro

1384431261_cs509393-01a-bigArtists: Joey Negro
Album: Remixed with Love by Joey Negro
Year Of Release: 2013
Label: Z Records
Genre: Funk, Disco, Jazz, Soul, RnB



01 Mass Production – Welcome To Our World (Joey Negro Funk In The Music Mix)
02 Patrice Rushen – Haven’t You Heard (Joey Negro Extended Disco Mix)
03 Roxy Music – The Same Old Scene (Joey Negro Disco Scene Remix)
04 TW Funkmasters* – Love Money (Joey Negro Dubwise Revision)
05 Karen Young – Hot Shot
06 Narada Michael Walden – Tonight (I’m Alright) (Joey Negro Spirit Of ’79 Mix)
07 Loleatta Holloway – Hit And Run (Joey Negro Dub Sensation)
08 Kleeer – Tonight’s The Night (Good Time) (Joey Negro Tonight It’s Partytime Mix)
09 Phreek Feat. Donna McGhee – May My Love Be With You (Joey Negro Tribute To Patrick Adams)


01 Kleeer – I Love To Dance (Joey Negro Extended Disco Mix)
02 Mass Production – Cosmic Lust (Joey Negro 7 Minutes Of Jazz Funk Mix)
03 Ashford & Simpson – Over And Over (Joey Negro Find A Friend Remix)
04 Roy Ayers – Get On Up Get On Down (Joey Negro Revibe)
05 Narada Michael Walden – I Should’ve Loved Ya (Joey Negro Should’ve Dubbed Ya)
06 Matt Bianco – Half A Minute (Joey Negro Sunburnt Mix)
07 Electric Empire – Always (Joey Negro Classic Mix)
08 Princess Freesia – Freesia (Joey Negro Cookie Dough Mix)
09 Bobby Caldwell – Down For The Third Time (Joey Negro Down For The Fourth Time Edit)

Download: “VA – Remixed with Love by Joey Negro”

Turbobit   |   Rapidgator


  1. Steve Wright says:

    I cannot link to the files, It keeps coming up “cannot link to”
    Can you assist me in this matter.

    Kind regards

  2. admin says:


  3. admin says:

    sorry, no

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *