Funk Como Le Gusta – FCLG

Funk Como Le GustaArtist: Funk Como Le Gusta
Album: FCLG
Label: ST2 Music Brasil
Release date: December 27, 2004
Genre: Funk / Soul / Latin
Format: mp3, Quality: VBR

“FCLG” is the second album from this Brazilian 10 piece band. After a short introduction, the album crashes in with “SOS”, which according to the sticker on the packaging was a hit in Brazil, and I can certainly see why. The track oozes funk and is an irresistible people-mover. Some tracks feature one lead vocalist, others feature lead vocals “by committee”, and yet other tracks are instrumentals. One thing is certain: the 5 piece brass section have a prominent presence everywhere. In all, the album is great albeit a bit overlong.

1. Vinheta (0:44)
2. S.O.S. (4:23)
3. Latina (4:42)
4. Somos Do Funk (4:16)
5. Vertiplano (3:40)
6. A Nega E O Rebolado (3:58)
7. Ta Chegando A Hora (4:39)
8. Aos Truta (5:09)
9. Tabasco (5:01)
10. Besame Mama (5:41)
11. Drive In (5:48)
12. Cerpinho Groove (6:21)
13. Z4 (3:08)
14. La Dulce Vita (3:47)

Download album: “Funk Como Le Gusta – FCLG (2004)”

Turbobit   |   DF

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *