Chico Mann – Manifest Tone (The Best of Volumes 1-3)

1385389983_folder  Artist: Chico Mann
Title Of Album: Manifest Tone (The Best of Volumes 1-3)
Release Date: 2013
Label: Soundway Records
Genre: Funk, Soul, Afrobeat, Latin, Electronic


01. Say What
02. Mayombe
03. Who You Runnin from?
04. Govt Issue Id
05. Dilo Como Yo (Te Estan Llamando)
06. Head Hunting
07. His Favourite Thing
08. El Paragua (2010 Edit)
09. Zumba Mama
10. Luz
11. Electric Bugalu
12. Sin Frenos

download (DF)

download (Rapidgator)

download (Turbobit)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *