Archie Bell & The Drells – Tighten Up & I Can’t Stop Dancing



Artist: Archie Bell & The Drells
Title Of Album: Tighten Up & I Can’t Stop Dancing
Year Of Release: 2004
Genre: Soul, R&B, Funk


01. Tighten Up, Pt. 1
02. Tighten Up, Pt. 2
03. I Don’t Wanna Be a Playboy
04. You’re Mine
05. Knock on Wood
06. Give Me Time
07. In the Midnight Hour
08. When You Left Heartache Began
09. Thousand Wonders
10. Soldier’s Prayer, 1967
11. Dog Eat Dog
12. Tighten Up, Pt. 1 [Original Single Version]
13. I Can’t Stop Dancing
14. Sittin’ On) The Dock of the Bay
15. Do the Choo Choo
16. You’re Such a Beautiful Child
17. Monkey Time
18. Do You Feel It?
19. I’ve Been Trying
20. Jammin’ in Houston
21. Love Will Rain on You
22. Sometimes I Wonder

download (DF)

download (Rapidgator)

download (Turbobit)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *